Dr. Farokh Buhariwalla, CCFP(EM), FCFP

Sydney, Nova Scotia

Dr. Farokh Buhariwalla is recognized for
his commitment to advocating for
family physicians as being the
foundation of healthcare. 

Dr. Tiffany O’Donnell, CCFP

Kjipuktuk (Halifax), Nova Scotia

Dr. Tiffany O’Donnell is recognized for
her commitment to the decriminalization
of patients impacted by the justice system.